Annual Meeting

Mark your calendars for next Wednesday, March 20th when the Bartlesville Sports Commission will hold its annual meeting. At this time we will have an update on the GAC tournament and its impact on Bartlesville. In addition, you will be the first to hear who will be inducted into the Bartlesville Sports Hall of Fame in 2019!!  Please join us at 5:30, Wednesday, March 20, in the Bartlesville High School hospitality room by the field house. Light refreshments will be provided. Hope to see you there!